Sunday 15 March 2015 at 00h04

Starting at 12.31PM, the 106 remaining riders of Paris-Nice 2015 (the 73rd edition of the Race to the sun) will get off one by one to the ascent of the Col d'Eze in the closing individual time trial of the race, starting in Nice.

In this article you'll find the start order and -times for each of the riders.

In the beginning the riders will start every minute, knowing that the 10 best places riders in the general classification will start every 2 minutes.

The first rider to start will be Stijn Vandenbergh (Etixx-QuickStep) who has been at the service of his leader Michal Kwiatkowski all week long. The Belgian rider will start at 12.31PM for an individual effort over a 9.5 kilometer long race route. The last rider to start will of course be the rider who took the yellow jersey with his stage victory in Nice yesterday, the French rider Tony Gallopin (Lotto-Belisol).

Here are the start order and -times for the individual time trial of Paris-Nice 2015:

door Thomas Vergouwen
Vond u dit artikel interessant? Laat het uw vrienden op Facebook weten door op de buttons hieronder te klikken!

no comments yet | 3779 views

this publication is published in: Paris-Nice | Paris-Nice 2015


There are no comments yet, you can be the first to comment!!

Leave a comment

Your name
Your e-mail address
[this will never be published and is only used to allow me to contact you if necessary and potentially to receive notifications of new comments]
Be informed about new comments
Check this box if you want to receive an e-mail when new comments are posted to this article (please make sure your e-mail address above is correct to make sure you'll receive those notifications!)
The address of your website

Your comment

Attention!! In order to fight spam you need to answer the simple question below. The answer needs to be given as a number between 2 and 100. If your answer is not correct the other input in this form will be ignored.

What is the result of three times six ?