home | Nederlands | English | Français
> news
> photographs
> UCI cycling calendar
> it's your Tour!
> videos
> guestbook
> search engine
> my CV
> >> copyright <<

follow velowire on Instagram
  • Latest photos on this site:

2012 UCI cycling calendar | 2012 Memorial Henryka Lasaka

  • 2012 Memorial Henryka Lasaka


    Took place on saturday 11 August 2012.


    In the UCI calendar ...

    Europe Tour

    Result / Final classification

    1/ Sylwester Janiszewski (CCC Polsat Polkowice) - 4h21'44"
    2/ Luka Mezgec (SAVA)
    3/ Mieszko Bulik
    4/ Steffen Radochla (Team NSP-Ghost)
    5/ Tomas Smolen (Bank BGZ)
    6/ Pawel Franczak
    7/ Stefan Schäfer (Team NSP-Ghost)
    8/ Marek Rutkiewicz (CCC Polsat Polkowice)
    9/ Damian Walczak (BDC-Marcpol Team)
    10/ Sondre Moen Hurum (Oneco-Mesterhus Cycling Team)

    Do you like this race? Tell your friends on Facebook by clicking the button below!

    Memorial Henryka Lasaka on Facebook and Twitter

    This race doesn't have a Facebook page | This race doesn't have a Twitter account

    Do you like this race? Tell your friends on Facebook by clicking the button below!


No comments yet, be the first to comment this race!!

Post your comment

Your name
Your e-mail address
[this will never be published and is only used to allow me to contact you if necessary and potentially to receive notifications of new comments]
Be informed about new comments
Check this box if you want to receive an e-mail when new comments are posted to this race (please make sure your e-mail address above is correct to make sure you'll receive those notifications!)
The address of your website

Your comment

Attention!! In order to fight spam you need to answer the simple question below. The answer needs to be given as a number between 2 and 100. If your answer is not correct the other input in this form will be ignored.

What is the result of seven plus seven ?