2012 UCI cycling calendar | 2012 Antwerpse Havenpijl

  • 2012 Antwerpse Havenpijl


    Took place on Sunday 05 August 2012.


    In the UCI calendar ...

    Europe Tour

    Result / Final classification

    1/ Joeri Stallaert (Landbouwkrediet-Euphony) - 3h36'11"
    2/ Eugenio Alafaci (Leopard-Trek Continental Team)
    3/ Kevin Claeys (Landbouwkrediet-Euphony)
    4/ Yoeri Havik (Cyclingteam De Rijke)
    5/ Timothy Dupont (BSL)
    6/ Giorgio Brambilla (Leopard-Trek Continental Team)
    7/ Johim Ariesen (Koga Cycling Team)
    8/ Kevin Suarez Martinez (Colba-Superano Ham)
    9/ Gediminas Kaupas (Team Differdange-Magic-Sportfood.de)
    10/ Michael Kurth (Team Eddy Merckx-Indeland)

    More information ...

    Go to the official website for the 2012 Antwerpse Havenpijl


    Do you like this race? Tell your friends on Facebook by clicking the button below!

    Antwerpse Havenpijl on Facebook and Twitter

    This race doesn't have a Facebook page | This race doesn't have a Twitter account

    Do you like this race? Tell your friends on Facebook by clicking the button below!


No comments yet, be the first to comment this race!!

Post your comment

Your name
Your e-mail address
[this will never be published and is only used to allow me to contact you if necessary and potentially to receive notifications of new comments]
Be informed about new comments
Check this box if you want to receive an e-mail when new comments are posted to this race (please make sure your e-mail address above is correct to make sure you'll receive those notifications!)
The address of your website

Your comment

Attention!! In order to fight spam you need to answer the simple question below. The answer needs to be given as a number between 2 and 100. If your answer is not correct the other input in this form will be ignored.

What is the result of eight plus four ?