2014 UCI cycling calendar | 2014 Trofeo Deià

  • 2014 Trofeo Deià


    Took place on tuesday 11 February 2014.


    In the UCI calendar ...

    Europe Tour

    Result / Final classification

    1/ Michal Kwiatkowski (Omega Pharma-QuickStep) - 3h59'51"
    2/ Edvald Boasson Hagen (Team Sky) - +0'27"
    3/ Francesco Gavazzi (Astana)
    4/ Gianluca Brambilla (Omega Pharma-QuickStep)
    5/ Petr Vakoc (Omega Pharma-QuickStep)
    6/ Pieter Serry (Omega Pharma-QuickStep)
    7/ Jesus Del Piño Corrochano (Burgos-BH)
    8/ Luis Leon Sanchez (Caja Rural-Seguros RGA)
    9/ Tanel Kangert (Astana)
    10/ Sergio Luis Henao Montoya (Team Sky)

    More information ...

    Go to the official website for the 2014 Trofeo Deià


    Do you like this race? Tell your friends on Facebook by clicking the button below!

    Trofeo Deià on Facebook and Twitter

    This race doesn't have a Facebook page | This race doesn't have a Twitter account

    Do you like this race? Tell your friends on Facebook by clicking the button below!


No comments yet, be the first to comment this race!!

Post your comment

Your name
Your e-mail address
[this will never be published and is only used to allow me to contact you if necessary and potentially to receive notifications of new comments]
Be informed about new comments
Check this box if you want to receive an e-mail when new comments are posted to this race (please make sure your e-mail address above is correct to make sure you'll receive those notifications!)
The address of your website

Your comment

Attention!! In order to fight spam you need to answer the simple question below. The answer needs to be given as a number between 2 and 100. If your answer is not correct the other input in this form will be ignored.

What is the result of two times three ?